EXCELLENT
34 reviews on
TWINAMATSIKO INOCENT
TWINAMATSIKO INOCENT
2023-08-03
Imagine saying " my barista training is in progress at The Barista institute " during the interview immediately the hr said " You are accepted and selected " Thanks TBI
Ismaeil Alkhouri
Ismaeil Alkhouri
2023-07-13
Beat experience πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Lisa Shah
Lisa Shah
2023-07-13
Totally awesome 2 day workshop. My instructor Sanju was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the course. Very pleasant to work with. Being a complete novice to this course he was patient and very encouraging in his efforts to get me to make a perfect latte art 😊 Will definitely recommend πŸ‘πŸ»
Ryan P
Ryan P
2023-07-03
We had a delightful and informative afternoon at the Barista Institute. The hands-on learning experience was fantastic. We not only gained interesting facts and knowledge about coffee, but also acquired practical skills in measuring, grinding, and operating the espresso machine. Learning how to craft cappuccinos and lattes was an added highlight. The session was complemented by a delicious coffee tasting, featuring various brew methods. Our teacher, Sanju, was exceptionally knowledgeable and exhibited a genuine passion for his work. It was truly an excellent experience for coffee enthusiasts, regardless of their level of expertise. I highly recommend the Barista Institute, and personally look forward to returning for another session.
Parsuram Ghimire
Parsuram Ghimire
2023-06-26
Hello sir mey I know about you're traning center
Princess Hic
Princess Hic
2023-06-26
The Barista Institute's Barista Training Program is an absolute gem! The instructors were experienced and passionate, creating a supportive learning environment. The Barista Institute's training program is a must for anyone aspiring to be a skilled barista or just people who are interested in learning coffee making.
Kenneth O'Malley
Kenneth O'Malley
2023-06-26
Really enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable instructor who allowed a hands on learning experience.
Micheal Smith
Micheal Smith
2023-06-25
Excellent overall experience. We learned so much from the trainer who was knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend!
Melody Gutierrez
Melody Gutierrez
2023-06-20
We had a wonderful day training at the Barista Institute. The trainer was very knowledgable, the learning material was informative and visual, and we absolutely loved the hands on coffee making best of all! The trainer took his time showing us the proper use of each tool, explaining and naming all parts and demonstrating and then giving us each a turn to try! I also loved the coffee art at the end. I would HIGHLY recommend this for a day date, group of friends, team building for any company, or just anyone that wants to learn and experience Barista Training!
Read More

We really value your feedback

If you have done a course with us we’d love to hear what you have to say!

Review Us

ACCREDITED BY

Schools we have worked with